30  май

Maggie Hall - The Conspiracy of Us (Аудиокнига) скачать


Maggie  Hall  -  The Conspiracy of Us  (Аудиокнига)Название: The Conspiracy of Us
Автор: Maggie Hall
Издательство: Listening Library
Эту книгу озвучил: Julia Whelan
Год выпуска: 2015
Жанр: Mystery Teen & Young Adult Thriller
Аудио кодек: mp3
Битрейт аудио: 128 kbps
Продолжительность: 09:34:00
Качество: Отличное
Размер: 286.19 Мб
Язык: АнглийскийA fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Ally Carter

Avery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a powerful and dangerous secret society called the Circle, they believe Avery is the key to an ancient prophecy. Some want to use her as a pawn. Some want her dead.

To unravel the mystery putting her life in danger, Avery must follow a trail of clues from the monuments of Paris to the back alleys of Istanbul with two boys who work for the Circle—beautiful, volatile Stellan and mysterious, magnetic Jack. But as the clues expose a stunning conspiracy that might plunge the world into World War 3, she discovers that both boys are hiding secrets of their own. Now she will have to choose not only between freedom and family--but between the boy who might help her save the world, and the one she's falling in love with.


Скачать аудиокнигу: The Conspiracy of Us






Maggie Hall - The Conspiracy of Us (Аудиокнига) скачали 14 раз






Похожие по теме публикации:


Комментарии:
Добавление комментария

Ваше Имя:
Ваш E-Mail: (необязательно)
  • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk
    heart_eyeskissing_heartkissing_closed_eyesflushedrelievedsatisfiedgrin
    winkstuck_out_tongue_winking_eyestuck_out_tongue_closed_eyesgrinningkissingstuck_out_tonguesleeping
    worriedfrowninganguishedopen_mouthgrimacingconfusedhushed
    expressionlessunamusedsweat_smilesweatdisappointed_relievedwearypensive
    disappointedconfoundedfearfulcold_sweatperseverecrysob
    joyastonishedscreamtired_faceangryragetriumph
    sleepyyummasksunglassesdizzy_faceimpsmiling_imp
    neutral_faceno_mouthinnocent