02  июн

Kelley Armstrong - Empire of Night (Аудиокнига) скачать


Kelley   Armstrong  -  Empire of Night  (Аудиокнига)Название: Empire of Night
Автор: Kelley Armstrong
Издательство: Harper Audio
Эту книгу озвучил: Jennifer Ikeda
Год выпуска: 2015
Жанр: Fantasy
Аудио кодек: mp3
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 12:09:00
Качество: Отличное
Размер: 175.42 Мб
Язык: АнглийскийIn this heart-stopping sequel to the New York Times best-selling Sea of Shadows, which Kirkus Reviews called "a standout", Ashyn and Moria must overcome deadly enemies - not all of them human - as they attempt to help avert a war for the empire.

Blending fantasy, romance, danger, and action, Kelley Armstrong sends readers on a thrilling journey through an unforgettable world, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones.

Sisters Moria and Ashyn are the Keeper and Seeker of Edgewood. Or at least they were. Their village is gone. Their friends have betrayed them. And now the emperor has sent them on a mission to rescue the captured children of Edgewood - accompanied by Prince Tyrus and a small band of imperial warriors. But the journey proves more perilous than any of them could have imagined. And with treachery and unrest mounting in the empire, the girls are running out of places to turn.

With all the pulse-pounding action and romance that have made her a number-one New York Times best-selling author, this second book in the Age of Legends trilogy will appeal to Kelley Armstrong's legions of fans around the world and win her many new ones.


Скачать аудиокнигу: Empire of Night






Kelley Armstrong - Empire of Night (Аудиокнига) скачали 48 раз






Похожие по теме публикации:


Комментарии:
Добавление комментария

Ваше Имя:
Ваш E-Mail: (необязательно)
  • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk
    heart_eyeskissing_heartkissing_closed_eyesflushedrelievedsatisfiedgrin
    winkstuck_out_tongue_winking_eyestuck_out_tongue_closed_eyesgrinningkissingstuck_out_tonguesleeping
    worriedfrowninganguishedopen_mouthgrimacingconfusedhushed
    expressionlessunamusedsweat_smilesweatdisappointed_relievedwearypensive
    disappointedconfoundedfearfulcold_sweatperseverecrysob
    joyastonishedscreamtired_faceangryragetriumph
    sleepyyummasksunglassesdizzy_faceimpsmiling_imp
    neutral_faceno_mouthinnocent